South West Lancashire Farmers: SunflowersSouth West Lancashire Farmers: TractorSouth West Lancashire Farmers: Cows Grazing
SWLF Logo

South West Lancashire Farmers

Blaguegate Lane, Skelmersdale
Lancashire WN8 8TZ
Tel: 01695 724331
Fax: 01695 50807
Email: enquiries@swlf.co.uk
 
Home Page
Our Products
How to Find Us
Contact Us
Newsletters:
Coarse Mixtures
Special offers for March and Apr
March and April offers
August offers
South West Lancashire Farmers: Sunflowers
South West Lancashire Farmers: BOCM

Contact Us

South West Lancashire Farmers
Blaguegate Lane
Skelmersdale
Lancashire, WN8 8TZ

Tel: 01695 724331
Fax: 01695 558755
e-mail: enquiries@swlf.co.uk

WHO’S WHO AT SWLF

John D Parton Managing Director
07714 696073/01695 713305
jdp@swlf.co.uk

David Williamson Account Manager, Derbyshire
07795 494 985

Mike Scott Account Manager, Lancaster
07717 858735
scotts@netherkellet.freeserve.co.uk

Andrew Howarth Account Manager, Clitheroe
07887 877 667

Hannah Ormerod Account Manager, Manchester

07850 443 862

hannah_ormerod@live.co.uk 

 

John Nicholson Trading Desk (Straights/Transport/Fertiliser)
01695 713304
john.nicholson@swlf.co.uk 

Stuart Galligan Operations Queries
01695 713308
stuart.galligan@swlf.co.uk

Adrian Baxendell Transport/Bag Deliveries/Fencing
01695 713300
adrian.baxendell@swlf.co.uk

Wendy Cranage Office Manager/Account/Invoice Queries
01695 713309
wendy.cranage@swlf.co.uk

Beverley Galligan Personal Assistant to Mr Parton/Debt Management
01695 713302
enquiries@swlf.co.uk or beverley.galligan@swlf.co.uk

Janet Sumner Placing Orders/General Queries
01695 713303
info@swlf.co.uk or janet.sumner@swlf.co.uk

Karen Blower Placing Orders/General Queries
01695 713306
info@swlf.co.uk or karen.blower@swlf.co.uk

Ruth Wareing Country Store

01695 713301

ruth.wareing@swlf.co.uk or retail@swlf.co.uk

 

 

 

  

South West Lancashire Farmers
South West Lancashire Farmers: Kemira